Village Pediatrics

Trust In Our Care

Village Pediatrics

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Pediatrician Dr. Malini Hebbur

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter31 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr. Hebbur is a great doctor. She seems to care for her patients and takes time to answer all of our questions. Her staff is wonderful and helpful getting us in quickly when our little ones are sick. We also enjoy seeing her NP, Ashley Seitzer. She also truly cares for my children & takes time during each visit, we never feel rushed. Both Dr. Hebbur and Ms. Ashley are friendly, warm and very knowledgeable when making decisions regarding my children’s treatments. Awesome providers every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 03, 2017

Love Dr. Hebbur, she is always on point with my son. Good bed side manners and always caring and understanding. I will highly recommend her to any friends and family. Staff is great and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 04, 2017

Dr. Malini Hebbur is genuine and always on point with her exam. I love her an the staff and always feel that they go above and beyond for our little ones.I highly recommend Village Pediatrics to my friends and family. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11275298
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 30, 2016

We recently moved from California. Dr Hebbur was highly recommended by several of my colleagues. We had our first visit last week our kids loved her. She is thorough in her exam and addressed all our questions even before we asked her. We truly had an amazing experience. It is breath of fresh air getting to know her. Doctors don't spend much time anymore. No wonder she is so popular in Plano. It is not surprise she is in the Top10 DOCTOR List!!. Love her staff as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130239
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 29, 2016

We had our visit with our newborn a few times now. Dr Hebbur is just amazing . She put our minds at ease helped us learn how to take care of all new mom thing which can be so challenging in the beginning. She is true to all the reviews that are given by other parents. I went there thinking she has such great review can she be that good. She really is Awesome so is her staff her nurse Alyssa is so warm and motherly. Love the office and my doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040244
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2016

We have been seeing Dr. Hebbur and team for past 1.5 years for both of my kids. the Doctors and nursing staff have been really great and we have only good things to say about this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040296
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2016

Dr. Hebbur is very professional and takes excellent care of all my children! When my son had an asthma attack and was in ICU she called checked on us she has called after hours before. When my son had another attack her staff was very quick and helpful when returning phone calls. Never have to wait long and she is very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Hebbur! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038922
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 29, 2016

Our son came into the world a little over 5 years ago and Dr. Hebbur was the very first pediatrician to look at him and we knew from the moment we met her that she was honest, extremely kind, caring and just an overall good person, not to mention a wonderful doctor. We were not able to continue seeing her after a time as her practice moved too far from our home, but I cannot say enough wonderful things about her and I would recommend her highly to anyone considering a pediatrician. We absolutely loved her! Sorry this review was so late in being made but I wanted to share my great experience to all those expecting moms in the Plano area. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040297
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2015

Fantastic Pediatrician. We actually had a different doctor here, who left the company. So, the company defaulted us to another doctor on site - Dr. Hebbur. We then started to look for a new doctor outside, but after our first visit with Dr. Hebbur we knew she was fantastic and we stayed. Stayed with her ever since. Recommended 100% More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046197
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 29, 2015

We are so thankful we found Dr. Hebbur We are new to Texas went my sons 2 yrs well check she picked on my sons skin looking pale which we didn't see it. She ordered blood test within 4 hrs we were in the hospital my son was diagnosed with leukemia. Oncologists said was in early stages. He is going through treatment and expected good recovery. We can't thank her enough. Her staff was very helpful guiding us to the hospital. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040295
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2015

This is a great place to take your kids. They have long working hours and are open on Saturdays. Dr. Hebbur listens to you patiently and gives her utmost care to help your child. The staff is courteous as well. I would highly recommend Dr.Hebbur. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11038239
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 08, 2015

Love my Dr. Hebbur. She has been taking care of my daughter since she was born! Excellent service. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130242
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2014

We have seen Dr Hebbur for last 2 yrs we have had great experience . She genuinely cares for her patients. She is extremely good at articulating the plan of care. I am not very easy person to give compliments . We are very thankful we have found her!!She is truly amazing doctor!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046195
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 01, 2014

I'm very Happy with Dr. Malini Hebbur. She has been the doctor for both my kids & I find her very helpful and goes out of her way to help the patients. She is very good. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130240
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2014

I am fairly new mom have a 9 month old baby she has seen Dr Hebbur since day one. She is so sweet always there for any questions that i have . She makes me feel like i am the best Mom doing a great job!. The best part of her is she is so humble never treats any of my questions silly. I am so fortunate i have found her. Love her office staff is wonderful as well. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046205
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 21, 2014

She is the pedia for my two (11 yrs and 2 yrs) kids. For my 2 yrs old she diagnosed in detail and sorted out issues. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, listen to our concerns and clear all our doubts.I would like to recommend Dr. Malini Hebbur to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046200
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2014

Dr. Hebbur have been my children's (11 and 7yrs olds) pedia since the were born. She is very compassionate and caring. She is genuinely concern for my children's wellness. She patiently answers all my questions and doesn't leave the room until we talked about all our concerns. My children trust and adore her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130231
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2014

Dr. Hebbur has been my kids' doctor for about 13 years. She actually listens to both the parent and the child. She has a fantastic ability to pick up on the little signs of trouble. My daughter has a chronic illness, and she helps coordinate her care. I would never change doctors. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130230
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2014

I have been taking my twin daughters to Dr.Hebbur for the past 12 years who were born premature @ 26 weeks of pregnancy. After coming out of NICU Dr.Hebbur was great in monitoring and treating them. She was very patient at listening to all our concerns and giving us the right advice and references when needed. We are glad we made the right choice. Both my daughters are doing great now!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130232
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2013

We had so many questions about parenting our first little one. Dr. Hebbur addressed all of them and clarified our queries and concerns. The advices she gave are really helpful. She is very prompt and has got a bunch of cheerful and courteous staff. Our experience with Dr. Hebbur is really good and I would recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130244
Review from V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2013

Dr. Hebbur is very patient and knowledgeable. She and her staff are prompt and try their best to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Hebbur is very patient and answers all our questions and concerns. She treats her patients as her own kids. She gives very good advises. The hospital also has after hour help, which is very useful. I definitely recommend Dr. Hebbur to be primary doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130243
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2013

We were referred to Dr. Hebbur by one of our friends. She is a great and caring person. She spends time with her patients and answers all questions that we have. We have been seeing Dr. Hebbur for about 7 yrs now - for both our son and daughter. She is excellent at diagnosis, and very friendly with kids. My kids are very comfortable with her during their visits - whether sick or well visit. She is great at remembering her patients - she would always ask about the other child during one of our child's visit. We would certainly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130241
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2012

Dr.Hebbur is always very helpful and nice.Iam visiting her for my 2 kids.She is knowledgable and spends enough time.She diagnose everything correctly.kids get quality care here....overall I will recommend her to anyone.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040239
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2012

Dr. Hebbur and Dr. Okammor have cared for both of my boys. They are warm, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to have a relationship with them. They pay attention to my children's personalities and can really tell the difference between when they are well and when something is wrong. Best of all, I never feel dismissed by these doctors. My concerns are always important to them and they are unfailingly patient as they examine children. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130235
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2012

Dr. Hebbur is very patient, courteous and knowledgeable. She and her staff are thorough, prompt and try their best to make you feel comfortable. Since the patients are usually children, Dr Hebbur is amazing at not only calming down the kids, but also their hassled parents! She is happy to give me positive advice about the current sickness/problem as well as general well-being of my child. What I like best about her, is that she is really patient with me and my child! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130234
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2012

Dr Hebbur has been caring for my daughter for 6 or 7 years now. My daughter has some significant neurological issues that we use a specialist for. Dr Hebbur and her staff are excellent at caring for my daughter AND at coordinating with the specialist. When we were having a difficult time getting in to see a busy specialist, she and her office facilitied the process, then called us to verify that our needs were met. Her office has been outstanding at forwarding medical records, and keeping up on what is going on with my daughter. All this from a pediatrician who doesn't handle the majority of my daughter's care More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130237
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2012

Dr. Malini Hebbur is our Pediatrician for Several Years for our both the Kids. We liked the new facility and Staff. Its excellent staff so friendly on time and our Kids didnt even felt that we went to a Doctor. Dr. Hebbur spent a lot of time with us to explain everything that gave us a lot of comfort. She is very knowledgeable and caring. We definitely Recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130248
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2011

Dr. Hebbur has a very pleasant approach to kids. Both light hearted, informative and convincing (weight and height points which kids may not accept are given really well). More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-11046196
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 06, 2015

Both my kids have seen Dr.Hebbur since their birth. Her diagnosis is always spot on. Our family misses her dearly as we no longer live in TX :( We followed her when she moved the practice when we were still living in Plano. She is very knowledgeable, thorough, listens actively and always tries to address each and every concern. She is the BEST!! More

4.7
ReviewTracker-11046204
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 03, 2014

Dr. Hebbur is extremely patient and has a pragmatic approach, which we really like and appreciate. She listens to us and answers a lot of questions (we do ask a lot!) Her staff is friendy and helpful. Our kid is 2 and has been well taken care of. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.