Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Pediatrician Dr. Malini Hebbur

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2020

We live about 45 mins from Village pediatrics in Plano. However, we love the staff here, it makes the drive worth it! So thankful for Dr Hebbur. She accommodates our questions and queries. The online portal is super helpful. Recently, we got to experience a “televisit”. It was very useful to keep additional germs at bay, while she could address our concerns. Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2019

Dr.Malini Hebbur has only provided the best of care for my son and she so patiently answers all our questions and has always been extremely kind and considerate. Could not have found a better pediatrician than Dr.Hebbur for my son. Thank you. The facility on the whole is very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2019

We went first time here for our 2 year old regular check up and had a wonderful experience. Very easy to check in. Dr Hebbur is excellent, very patient and listened to all our questions patiently and made us feel very comfortable. Staff were friendly too. Highly recommend village pediatrics!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Dr.Hebbur is very good, she spends more time to every patient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Helpful staff and happy the way Dr Hebbur explained everything and the friendliness shown to the kid. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040244
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2016

We have been seeing Dr. Hebbur and team for past 1.5 years for both of my kids. the Doctors and nursing staff have been really great and we have only good things to say about this practice. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040296
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2016

Dr. Hebbur is very professional and takes excellent care of all my children! When my son had an asthma attack and was in ICU she called checked on us she has called after hours before. When my son had another attack her staff was very quick and helpful when returning phone calls. Never have to wait long and she is very personable. I would highly recommend Dr. Hebbur! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040297
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2015

Fantastic Pediatrician. We actually had a different doctor here, who left the company. So, the company defaulted us to another doctor on site - Dr. Hebbur. We then started to look for a new doctor outside, but after our first visit with Dr. Hebbur we knew she was fantastic and we stayed. Stayed with her ever since. Recommended 100% More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040295
Review from V.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2015

This is a great place to take your kids. They have long working hours and are open on Saturdays. Dr. Hebbur listens to you patiently and gives her utmost care to help your child. The staff is courteous as well. I would highly recommend Dr.Hebbur. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040242
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2012

Dr. Darrow is the bomb. She cared for my oldest until she went off to school and still cares for my youngest. She knows my children as well as or better than I do. She loves them and cares enough to look after the whole child. I would not even CONSIDER using another pediatric group. I use Dr. Hebbur and Dr. Okammor when Dr. Darrow is not available and they're excellent pediatricians also. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11040239
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2012

Dr. Hebbur and Dr. Okammor have cared for both of my boys. They are warm, caring, and extremely knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to have a relationship with them. They pay attention to my children's personalities and can really tell the difference between when they are well and when something is wrong. Best of all, I never feel dismissed by these doctors. My concerns are always important to them and they are unfailingly patient as they examine children. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.