Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Pediatrician Dr. Malini Hebbur

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
ReviewTracker-11130239
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 29, 2016

We had our visit with our newborn a few times now. Dr Hebbur is just amazing . She put our minds at ease helped us learn how to take care of all new mom thing which can be so challenging in the beginning. She is true to all the reviews that are given by other parents. I went there thinking she has such great review can she be that good. She really is Awesome so is her staff her nurse Alyssa is so warm and motherly. Love the office and my doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130242
Review from A.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 16, 2014

We have seen Dr Hebbur for last 2 yrs we have had great experience . She genuinely cares for her patients. She is extremely good at articulating the plan of care. I am not very easy person to give compliments . We are very thankful we have found her!!She is truly amazing doctor!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130240
Review from S.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 20, 2014

I am fairly new mom have a 9 month old baby she has seen Dr Hebbur since day one. She is so sweet always there for any questions that i have . She makes me feel like i am the best Mom doing a great job!. The best part of her is she is so humble never treats any of my questions silly. I am so fortunate i have found her. Love her office staff is wonderful as well. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130231
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 10, 2014

Dr. Hebbur has been my kids' doctor for about 13 years. She actually listens to both the parent and the child. She has a fantastic ability to pick up on the little signs of trouble. My daughter has a chronic illness, and she helps coordinate her care. I would never change doctors. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130230
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 24, 2014

I have been taking my twin daughters to Dr.Hebbur for the past 12 years who were born premature @ 26 weeks of pregnancy. After coming out of NICU Dr.Hebbur was great in monitoring and treating them. She was very patient at listening to all our concerns and giving us the right advice and references when needed. We are glad we made the right choice. Both my daughters are doing great now!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130245
Review from N.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 10, 2013

We first got introduced to this doctor when our baby was 4 months.We had a lot health concerns of our little one with her skin (eczema)and wheezing. Now, all has become normal and she is good healthy baby. Her skin is cleared up and wheezing became rare.We are so happy about that.Her prescribed medicine works so well with our baby. neither are over dosed too. Dr. malini treated my baby so well with care & compassionate as my baby loves the doctor visits. Particularly her staff are so nice & courteous. she is a good listener and patient towards your worries & concerns.She talks and gives advices about baby diet And behaviour.We had a wonderful experience and still having great ones so i would definitely recommend this doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130232
Review from J.  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 14, 2013

We had so many questions about parenting our first little one. Dr. Hebbur addressed all of them and clarified our queries and concerns. The advices she gave are really helpful. She is very prompt and has got a bunch of cheerful and courteous staff. Our experience with Dr. Hebbur is really good and I would recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130244
Review from V.  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 19, 2013

Dr. Hebbur is very patient and knowledgeable. She and her staff are prompt and try their best to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Hebbur is very patient and answers all our questions and concerns. She treats her patients as her own kids. She gives very good advises. The hospital also has after hour help, which is very useful. I definitely recommend Dr. Hebbur to be primary doctor. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130243
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 09, 2013

We were referred to Dr. Hebbur by one of our friends. She is a great and caring person. She spends time with her patients and answers all questions that we have. We have been seeing Dr. Hebbur for about 7 yrs now - for both our son and daughter. She is excellent at diagnosis, and very friendly with kids. My kids are very comfortable with her during their visits - whether sick or well visit. She is great at remembering her patients - she would always ask about the other child during one of our child's visit. We would certainly recommend her to anyone. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130241
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 07, 2012

Dr.Hebbur is always very helpful and nice.Iam visiting her for my 2 kids.She is knowledgable and spends enough time.She diagnose everything correctly.kids get quality care here....overall I will recommend her to anyone.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130235
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2012

Dr. Hebbur is very patient, courteous and knowledgeable. She and her staff are thorough, prompt and try their best to make you feel comfortable. Since the patients are usually children, Dr Hebbur is amazing at not only calming down the kids, but also their hassled parents! She is happy to give me positive advice about the current sickness/problem as well as general well-being of my child. What I like best about her, is that she is really patient with me and my child! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130234
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2012

Dr Hebbur has been caring for my daughter for 6 or 7 years now. My daughter has some significant neurological issues that we use a specialist for. Dr Hebbur and her staff are excellent at caring for my daughter AND at coordinating with the specialist. When we were having a difficult time getting in to see a busy specialist, she and her office facilitied the process, then called us to verify that our needs were met. Her office has been outstanding at forwarding medical records, and keeping up on what is going on with my daughter. All this from a pediatrician who doesn't handle the majority of my daughter's care More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130237
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 05, 2012

Dr. Malini Hebbur is our Pediatrician for Several Years for our both the Kids. We liked the new facility and Staff. Its excellent staff so friendly on time and our Kids didnt even felt that we went to a Doctor. Dr. Hebbur spent a lot of time with us to explain everything that gave us a lot of comfort. She is very knowledgeable and caring. We definitely Recommend her. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11130248
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 18, 2011

Dr. Hebbur has a very pleasant approach to kids. Both light hearted, informative and convincing (weight and height points which kids may not accept are given really well). More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.