Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Pediatrician Dr. Malini Hebbur

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 03, 2017

Love Dr. Hebbur, she is always on point with my son. Good bed side manners and always caring and understanding. I will highly recommend her to any friends and family. Staff is great and helpful. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13734491
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 29, 2016

We have been visiting Dr Hebbur for past 10 years and am extremely satisfied with her diagnose and patient care. We are blessed to have her for our kids. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11275298
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  May 30, 2016

We recently moved from California. Dr Hebbur was highly recommended by several of my colleagues. We had our first visit last week our kids loved her. She is thorough in her exam and addressed all our questions even before we asked her. We truly had an amazing experience. It is breath of fresh air getting to know her. Doctors don't spend much time anymore. No wonder she is so popular in Plano. It is not surprise she is in the Top10 DOCTOR List!!. Love her staff as well. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046197
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Aug 29, 2015

We are so thankful we found Dr. Hebbur We are new to Texas went my sons 2 yrs well check she picked on my sons skin looking pale which we didn't see it. She ordered blood test within 4 hrs we were in the hospital my son was diagnosed with leukemia. Oncologists said was in early stages. He is going through treatment and expected good recovery. We can't thank her enough. Her staff was very helpful guiding us to the hospital. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-11046196
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 06, 2015

Both my kids have seen Dr.Hebbur since their birth. Her diagnosis is always spot on. Our family misses her dearly as we no longer live in TX :( We followed her when she moved the practice when we were still living in Plano. She is very knowledgeable, thorough, listens actively and always tries to address each and every concern. She is the BEST!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046195
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Nov 01, 2014

I'm very Happy with Dr. Malini Hebbur. She has been the doctor for both my kids & I find her very helpful and goes out of her way to help the patients. She is very good. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046205
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 21, 2014

She is the pedia for my two (11 yrs and 2 yrs) kids. For my 2 yrs old she diagnosed in detail and sorted out issues. She is very friendly, knowledgeable, listen to our concerns and clear all our doubts.I would like to recommend Dr. Malini Hebbur to my friends. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-11046200
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Jun 16, 2014

Dr. Hebbur have been my children's (11 and 7yrs olds) pedia since the were born. She is very compassionate and caring. She is genuinely concern for my children's wellness. She patiently answers all my questions and doesn't leave the room until we talked about all our concerns. My children trust and adore her. More

4.7
ReviewTracker-11046204
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: RateMDs  |  Apr 03, 2014

Dr. Hebbur is extremely patient and has a pragmatic approach, which we really like and appreciate. She listens to us and answers a lot of questions (we do ask a lot!) Her staff is friendy and helpful. Our kid is 2 and has been well taken care of. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.