We do not have COVID-19 vaccines at this time.

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Pediatrics

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter129 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 27, 2021

Both my kids love Dr. Hebbur!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 22, 2021

Over all Excellent. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 13, 2021

The staff is always helpful and professional. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 06, 2021

My daughter was a new patient and we already love this place. From the front staff, nurse and the my daughter's doctor was very welcoming and very nice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 25, 2021

Great work I feel safe with all staff thank you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Dr. Hebbur and her staff are awesome. She has been excellent in caring for my daughters since they were babies and a great source of comfort for us especially through the current uncertainties. Her staff and systems they have in place provide a very safe and efficient environment and a great experience overall. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2021

Everyone was really nice. We relocated to Texas 6 months ago and I was a little apprehensive about finding new providers. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 18, 2021

I will keep using this doctor for my son and future daughter when I have her in August. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2021

Dr. Okammor seems like a total style match for us. Grateful we found her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 02, 2021

Thanks. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 26, 2021

Always very professional and I feel like the advice given will make a difference in our overall health. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2021

We love Dr. Okammor and her practice. She is the most compassionate pediatrician. She examined our daughter the day after she was born and the hospital. 17 years later she is still providing care for our daughter. She genuinely cares about her patients. Thank you Dr. O for being the best there is. We love you! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2021

Our nurses and doctors are amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 10, 2021

NP Dickerson was very thorough even if it was a telehealth visit. She has addressed all our needs, and things that we needed to know about what's going on my Son's case. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 08, 2021

She listened to and answered all my questions, thoroughly. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 05, 2021

Dr. Okamoor is very attentive and detailed in her evaluation. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 04, 2021

Our entire experience was amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr. Okammor is wonderful: kind, caring and knowledgeable. We love her!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr. Okammor is fantastic. Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 22, 2021

Best doctors ever! More

5.0
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Dr. Okammor is always attentive and very knowledgeable, my son is always happy to see her. More

5.0
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

Thank you for guiding us through this difficult time. More

5.0
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 20, 2021

The nurse practitioner was courteous and professional and went out of her way to listen and answer all our questions. The timely response and results were truly appreciated. She made recommendations, and now we are waiting for a follow-up on the more extensive strep test results. More

5.0
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 16, 2021

I love coming to Village Pediatrics. Dr. Okammor genuinely cares about the health and development of my son. She's very caring and patient and always offers great advice and recommendations regarding my son's progress. The entire staff is warm and caring and always calls my son by name as soon as he walks in. Thank you. More

5.0
Review from O.A  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 13, 2021

It was a pleasant experience. The doctor conducted a thorough assessment on my children. She explained things in detail. More

Patient Story
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 12, 2021

Doctor Okammor is amazing. My entire family likes her and we are thankful to her. We are feeling very safe at Village Pediatrics. Thanks! More

Patient Story
Review from R.T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

We really liked the caring attitude of Ms. Malini Hebbur. She answered all our questions and gave good advice on changing the dieting habits for better life. More

5.0
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

The whole team was really fantastic! More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 07, 2021

We always have very pleasant experience in this establishment. More

5.0
Review from R.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

We are so lucky to have such professionals taking care of our son. More

5.0
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 05, 2021

Dr. Okammor is always very helpful and makes us feel relieved after we see her . The nurses always find ways to fit us in the schedule. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Extremely satisfied with the services and communication More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I am more than happy and satisfied with Dr. Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Wonderful as always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

It was a very pleasant experience considering my daughter being sick, the nurses and Dr were very diligent and gentle More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We absolutely love Dr. Hebbur !Started with first kid 5 years ago and now with the 2nd. Always recommend her office to all the friends.... She is kind and caring, kids are so comfortable in Dr's office and that is really important to me ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

The Team was outstanding!! Fantastic job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

I love Dr. bedside manner and attentiveness! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The office called me a day after to check up on my son, I'm very pleased with the care by this nurse practitioner. She's very knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The doctor and the nurse who attended us were simply great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2020

Dr. Okammor is patiently explaining the details of my questions. She is really a lovely doctor. I am recommending her every time someone ask! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is AWESOME! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

The staff is great. From the person that helped me make the appointments, to the nurse and Dr. Okammor is amazing as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Chioma Okammor is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

We have been seeing Dr. Okammor for 6 years now with our 3 children. We love Dr. Okammor, she's the best! Definitely recommend her & Village Pediatrics. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Fast, thorough, efficient More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Friendly environment More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

I called when my Infant was running a high temperature and they scheduled an appointment within 2 hours with Tricia. A big appreciation and thank you for that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2020

I like that no one is allowed in the waiting room and only one person is allowed with the child. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr Okammor and staff are the best. My kid absolutely loves going there with the exceptions of getting shots. They explain everything so that his 5yo brain can understand and not be frightened. Can't go wrong at Village Pediatrics More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2020

You guys are excellent as usual. thanks again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Telehealth appt was made immediately, within 30 minutes, after initial phone call and arrangements for tests were made for the next day. We are very happy with the swift action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

It was overall good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

The provider was very patient and took her time explaining things so that my child and I understood what's going on. We live more than 30 minutes away from the office and this visit assured me that our drive is not in vain. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Kristina is an INCREDIBLE Provider. She is so caring and remembers everything about my children. Thank you thank you!! Made a same day appointment and the Telehealth visit was seamless! I can not thank you all enough! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Excelente servicio, y la doctora Okammor es siempre muy amable y sus medicinas son siempre las correctas. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

This was my first virtual visit and it was very easy and I appreciate all the efforts behind making this visit a auccess for my son. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

DR.Malini Hebbur is a very good doctor. WE are extremely satisfied with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is very knowledgable and kind. We're fortunate and lucky to have her as our pediatrician. We've seen her for 7 years now. She takes the time to have a decent conversation. The staff is Amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2020

My experience with Village Pediatrics and Dr. Okammor is fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2020

I was extremely impressed with the safety protocols put in place for Covid. Both the medical assistants and Dr. Okammor were wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr Okammor was wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2020

La doctora Chioma Okammor nos da un trato excelente y la medicina que le receta a mi hijo es siempre la correcta. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

Excellent Nurse Practitioner Tricia Blanco More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

all looking good so far More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2020

I've been with Dr. Oakmmor since ny children were small. She's one of the best pedi doctors I've come to know. I'm truly going to miss her. She is very pleasant, caring and kind. I would definitely recommend her services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2020

Very much satisfied. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Malini hebbur was very cool and explained the things in a clear way. Well satisfied. Especially, medical assistant (Sorry, don't know the name of her) was really good and she cared my kid in a good way. More

5.0
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

Excellent practice. I could not believe that I was on the phone with Tricia in less than 5 minutes after my daughter bumped her head by falling off the bed! More

5.0
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

We loved our nurse practitioner Tricia. First visit, but will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Excellent practice and could not believe that I was on the phone with a doctor in less than 5 minutes after my daughter bumped her head by falling off the bed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

We loved our doctor. First visit, but will definitely come back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2020

The staff is always personable and patient. This is one of the main reasons I continue to go here. Of course, they are competent and I trust their care but their friendliness and care for their patients are what make them great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

Absolutely adore everything about the practice. All from Peaches, to Sharese, to Dr. Okammor! They take good care of mines :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

Everyone was great and I hope every experience will be the same. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2020

Kristina was so caring, attentive, and thorough. She is one of the best providers we have ever seen! I wouldn't hesitate to schedule another appointment with her for any of my children. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Overall great experience as always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Awesome experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr Okammor is an amazing physician. Her and her staff are great with their patients and make you feel like their focus is on you while in your presence. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2020

The staff was extremely, pleasant. Dr. Okammor, as usual, was amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2020

Great service. Everyone is super friendly. The doctor takes time to listen and provide feedback and suggestions. The best service ever. Their up to date with technology so everything is easily accessible. I would highly highly recommend Village Pediatrics, Dr. Okammor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

Thanks for all the help. We really appreciate you all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2020

keep up the great work ya'll are doing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

We love this practice! Everything they do is an example of excellence in patient-centered care. They treat us like family. We appreciate Marisa, Cherese and Dr. Okammor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

Great experiences and very friendly services. Love the new ways of communication: text message and patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2020

Dr. Malini Hebbur is the best. My kids love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2020

Keep up the good work... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Pls continue the good work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

She is the best pediatrician More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

They have done such a wonderful job adjusting during the pandemic in order to continue to provide care while keeping us safe! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

It was very comforting to speak with Dr. Okammor during my daughter's migraine episode. Grateful for her compassion. More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

Thank you so much. Great hospitality. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2020

A big thank you to Kristell for giving us relief. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2020

She s amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit on 4/14. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

We absolutely LOVE Dr. Okammor. She has been our pediatrician for all 3 children over the past 6.5 years. She is very kind and you can feel the genuine joy she has from doing her job. Dr. Okammor is knowledgeable. I have never left an appointment without confidence in her and her diagnosis/advice. I highly recommend her and the staff at Village Pediatrics Plano! More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2020

Love dr. Okammor and her staff. Very engaged and truly care about my child's welfare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2020

A great experience! This should be a option at all times. Thank you and stay safe! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Awesome service provided by the health care prof in plano village medical care as usual. Thanks for helping us!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Televisit worked out very well. More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Awesome service provided by the healthcare professionals in Village Pediatrics as usual. Thanks for helping us!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Thank you for being available to see our son in short notice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

Everything is good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2020

Love Dr Okammor. She is one of the kindest, most caring doctors that I know. It is always such a pleasure to see her when I bring my son in for an office visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2020

You all are great. I truly feel like you deeply care about my girls. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

Great experience. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

Excellent care! More

5.0
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

The Village Pediatrics team is very good! I was recommended them by my neighbor. We just moved to Plano from the East Coast. I had a sick child and I got an appointment the same day with Kristina. For me that's great customer service and satisfaction! :) More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids, and helps kids grow even better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids. And helps the kids growing better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend the doctor Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable inputs for kids during our well-visit for our kids More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Okammor is such a wonderful pediatrician, communicating with both adults and children well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Great pediatrician! Great bedside manner. More

5.0
Review from G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend Dr. Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable input for ours kids during the well-visit for our twins. More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

My appointment was at 4:30 and I was taken back at 4:30, which is difficult to do in your profession. The efficient and punctual operation that you all run is greatly appreciated. On top of all that was Dr. Okammor, she was excellent with our daughter and so sweet to my other two kids whom she will begin seeing as well. Thank you all again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

My appointment was at 4:30 and I was taken back at 4:30, which is difficult to do in your profession. The efficient and punctual operation that you all run is greatly appreciated. On top of all that was Dr. Okammor, she was excellent with my child and so sweet to my other two kids whom she will begin seeing as well. Thank you all again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

It was great turnaround time for getting my son in for his non emergency appt. Our Dr. is always great and listens to all of our concerns. The check in and check out was quick and easy too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

everything is GOOD More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr Okammor is a very kind and engaging with my kids! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

The entire staff is amazing! Most importantly my child is very comfortable when he's here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

Everything was good. The staff was helpful and made things easy. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2019

I absolutely love you guys! Everyone in your clinic is very responsive, friendly, courteous and caring. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2016

Ashley is a great nurse practitioner. I have been taking my children to see Dr. Okammor for years and at first was hesitant to see a nurse practitioner, however Ashley was wonderful. She has great bedside manner and took the time to discuss my child's illness in detail. It was also nice because she got us in very quickly which helps to relieve my anxiety. I would recommend everyone to go see her. Village Pediatrics is a great pediatricians office. More

5.0
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2016

Ashley Seitzer is a great nurse practitioner. She is very knowledgeable, takes time to listen, and genuinely cares for her patients. I usually take my daughter to go to see Dr. Okammor at Village Pediatrics but now that we have seen Ashley, I would not mind going back to see her every time. She is a great asset to Village Pediatrics, young and sweet who seems to be very understanding of how a parent feels when their precious child is sick. Can't say enough good things about her. More

5.0
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 06, 2016

All of the providers at Village Pediatrics are the best. They have recently in the past year added Ashley Seitzer, a nurse practitioner, which we are so excited about. So far we've taken our 2 sons and daughter to see Ashley a couple of times and have had great experiences with her. She is very sweet and understanding, gives great care, her assessments good and treatment for my child's illness(es) is spot on. She takes time to listen to my concerns and gives great education on treatment plan. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.