Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Pediatrics

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Awesome service provided by the healthcare professionals in Village Pediatrics as usual. Thanks for helping us!!! More

5.0
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

The Village Pediatrics team is very good! I was recommended them by my neighbor. We just moved to Plano from the East Coast. I had a sick child and I got an appointment the same day with Kristina. For me that's great customer service and satisfaction! :) More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids, and helps kids grow even better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Review from G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend Dr. Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable input for ours kids during the well-visit for our twins. More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

My appointment was at 4:30 and I was taken back at 4:30, which is difficult to do in your profession. The efficient and punctual operation that you all run is greatly appreciated. On top of all that was Dr. Okammor, she was excellent with our daughter and so sweet to my other two kids whom she will begin seeing as well. Thank you all again. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2019

I absolutely love you guys! Everyone in your clinic is very responsive, friendly, courteous and caring. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.

}