Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Village Pediatrics

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter95 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 30, 2020

Extremely satisfied with the services and communication More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I am more than happy and satisfied with Dr. Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 17, 2020

Wonderful as always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

It was a very pleasant experience considering my daughter being sick, the nurses and Dr were very diligent and gentle More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

The Team was outstanding!! Fantastic job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We absolutely love Dr. Hebbur !Started with first kid 5 years ago and now with the 2nd. Always recommend her office to all the friends.... She is kind and caring, kids are so comfortable in Dr's office and that is really important to me ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 03, 2020

I love Dr. bedside manner and attentiveness! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The office called me a day after to check up on my son, I'm very pleased with the care by this nurse practitioner. She's very knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The doctor and the nurse who attended us were simply great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 27, 2020

Dr. Okammor is patiently explaining the details of my questions. She is really a lovely doctor. I am recommending her every time someone ask! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is AWESOME! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 13, 2020

The staff is great. From the person that helped me make the appointments, to the nurse and Dr. Okammor is amazing as always. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

Dr. Chioma Okammor is amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 12, 2020

We have been seeing Dr. Okammor for 6 years now with our 3 children. We love Dr. Okammor, she's the best! Definitely recommend her & Village Pediatrics. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Fast, thorough, efficient More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Friendly environment More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

I called when my Infant was running a high temperature and they scheduled an appointment within 2 hours with Tricia. A big appreciation and thank you for that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 21, 2020

I like that no one is allowed in the waiting room and only one person is allowed with the child. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 20, 2020

Dr Okammor and staff are the best. My kid absolutely loves going there with the exceptions of getting shots. They explain everything so that his 5yo brain can understand and not be frightened. Can't go wrong at Village Pediatrics More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2020

You guys are excellent as usual. thanks again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Telehealth appt was made immediately, within 30 minutes, after initial phone call and arrangements for tests were made for the next day. We are very happy with the swift action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

It was overall good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

The provider was very patient and took her time explaining things so that my child and I understood what's going on. We live more than 30 minutes away from the office and this visit assured me that our drive is not in vain. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Kristina is an INCREDIBLE Provider. She is so caring and remembers everything about my children. Thank you thank you!! Made a same day appointment and the Telehealth visit was seamless! I can not thank you all enough! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

This was my first virtual visit and it was very easy and I appreciate all the efforts behind making this visit a auccess for my son. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

Excelente servicio, y la doctora Okammor es siempre muy amable y sus medicinas son siempre las correctas. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

DR.Malini Hebbur is a very good doctor. WE are extremely satisfied with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is very knowledgable and kind. We're fortunate and lucky to have her as our pediatrician. We've seen her for 7 years now. She takes the time to have a decent conversation. The staff is Amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 15, 2020

My experience with Village Pediatrics and Dr. Okammor is fantastic! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 08, 2020

I was extremely impressed with the safety protocols put in place for Covid. Both the medical assistants and Dr. Okammor were wonderful. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 02, 2020

Dr Okammor was wonderful More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 27, 2020

La doctora Chioma Okammor nos da un trato excelente y la medicina que le receta a mi hijo es siempre la correcta. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

all looking good so far More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

Excellent Nurse Practitioner Tricia Blanco More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 19, 2020

I've been with Dr. Oakmmor since ny children were small. She's one of the best pedi doctors I've come to know. I'm truly going to miss her. She is very pleasant, caring and kind. I would definitely recommend her services. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2020

Very much satisfied. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Malini hebbur was very cool and explained the things in a clear way. Well satisfied. Especially, medical assistant (Sorry, don't know the name of her) was really good and she cared my kid in a good way. More

5.0
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

Excellent practice. I could not believe that I was on the phone with Tricia in less than 5 minutes after my daughter bumped her head by falling off the bed! More

5.0
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

We loved our nurse practitioner Tricia. First visit, but will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Excellent practice and could not believe that I was on the phone with a doctor in less than 5 minutes after my daughter bumped her head by falling off the bed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

We loved our doctor. First visit, but will definitely come back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 28, 2020

The staff is always personable and patient. This is one of the main reasons I continue to go here. Of course, they are competent and I trust their care but their friendliness and care for their patients are what make them great. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2020

Absolutely adore everything about the practice. All from Peaches, to Sharese, to Dr. Okammor! They take good care of mines :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 17, 2020

Everyone was great and I hope every experience will be the same. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2020

Kristina was so caring, attentive, and thorough. She is one of the best providers we have ever seen! I wouldn't hesitate to schedule another appointment with her for any of my children. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Overall great experience as always More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Awesome experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2020

Dr Okammor is an amazing physician. Her and her staff are great with their patients and make you feel like their focus is on you while in your presence. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 23, 2020

The staff was extremely, pleasant. Dr. Okammor, as usual, was amazing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 18, 2020

Great service. Everyone is super friendly. The doctor takes time to listen and provide feedback and suggestions. The best service ever. Their up to date with technology so everything is easily accessible. I would highly highly recommend Village Pediatrics, Dr. Okammor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 11, 2020

Thanks for all the help. We really appreciate you all. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2020

keep up the great work ya'll are doing! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2020

We love this practice! Everything they do is an example of excellence in patient-centered care. They treat us like family. We appreciate Marisa, Cherese and Dr. Okammor. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 26, 2020

Great experiences and very friendly services. Love the new ways of communication: text message and patient portal. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2020

Dr. Malini Hebbur is the best. My kids love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 13, 2020

Keep up the good work... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Pls continue the good work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

She is the best pediatrician More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 08, 2020

They have done such a wonderful job adjusting during the pandemic in order to continue to provide care while keeping us safe! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

It was very comforting to speak with Dr. Okammor during my daughter's migraine episode. Grateful for her compassion. More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

Thank you so much. Great hospitality. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2020

A big thank you to Kristell for giving us relief. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2020

She s amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit on 4/14. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

We absolutely LOVE Dr. Okammor. She has been our pediatrician for all 3 children over the past 6.5 years. She is very kind and you can feel the genuine joy she has from doing her job. Dr. Okammor is knowledgeable. I have never left an appointment without confidence in her and her diagnosis/advice. I highly recommend her and the staff at Village Pediatrics Plano! More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 07, 2020

Love dr. Okammor and her staff. Very engaged and truly care about my child's welfare. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2020

A great experience! This should be a option at all times. Thank you and stay safe! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Awesome service provided by the health care prof in plano village medical care as usual. Thanks for helping us!!! More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Awesome service provided by the healthcare professionals in Village Pediatrics as usual. Thanks for helping us!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Televisit worked out very well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Thank you for being available to see our son in short notice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

Everything is good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 04, 2020

Love Dr Okammor. She is one of the kindest, most caring doctors that I know. It is always such a pleasure to see her when I bring my son in for an office visit. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Q.D.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 27, 2020

You all are great. I truly feel like you deeply care about my girls. More

5.0
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

The Village Pediatrics team is very good! I was recommended them by my neighbor. We just moved to Plano from the East Coast. I had a sick child and I got an appointment the same day with Kristina. For me that's great customer service and satisfaction! :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

Excellent care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

Great experience. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids. And helps the kids growing better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids, and helps kids grow even better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Review from G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend Dr. Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable input for ours kids during the well-visit for our twins. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend the doctor Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable inputs for kids during our well-visit for our kids More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Great pediatrician! Great bedside manner. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

Dr. Okammor is such a wonderful pediatrician, communicating with both adults and children well. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

My appointment was at 4:30 and I was taken back at 4:30, which is difficult to do in your profession. The efficient and punctual operation that you all run is greatly appreciated. On top of all that was Dr. Okammor, she was excellent with my child and so sweet to my other two kids whom she will begin seeing as well. Thank you all again. More

5.0
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 29, 2020

My appointment was at 4:30 and I was taken back at 4:30, which is difficult to do in your profession. The efficient and punctual operation that you all run is greatly appreciated. On top of all that was Dr. Okammor, she was excellent with our daughter and so sweet to my other two kids whom she will begin seeing as well. Thank you all again. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 23, 2020

It was great turnaround time for getting my son in for his non emergency appt. Our Dr. is always great and listens to all of our concerns. The check in and check out was quick and easy too. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

everything is GOOD More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.Q.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

Dr Okammor is a very kind and engaging with my kids! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 15, 2020

The entire staff is amazing! Most importantly my child is very comfortable when he's here. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

Everything was good. The staff was helpful and made things easy. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2019

I absolutely love you guys! Everyone in your clinic is very responsive, friendly, courteous and caring. Thank you so much! More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.