Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Kristina Dickerson, CPNP-PC Near Plano, TX

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter19 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 15, 2020

You guys are excellent as usual. thanks again More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

Telehealth appt was made immediately, within 30 minutes, after initial phone call and arrangements for tests were made for the next day. We are very happy with the swift action. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

The provider was very patient and took her time explaining things so that my child and I understood what's going on. We live more than 30 minutes away from the office and this visit assured me that our drive is not in vain. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 05, 2020

Kristina is an INCREDIBLE Provider. She is so caring and remembers everything about my children. Thank you thank you!! Made a same day appointment and the Telehealth visit was seamless! I can not thank you all enough! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 25, 2020

This was my first virtual visit and it was very easy and I appreciate all the efforts behind making this visit a auccess for my son. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

all looking good so far More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2020

Very much satisfied. Thank you. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 08, 2020

Kristina was so caring, attentive, and thorough. She is one of the best providers we have ever seen! I wouldn't hesitate to schedule another appointment with her for any of my children. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.N.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2020

A big thank you to Kristell for giving us relief. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 20, 2020

She s amazing More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 20, 2020

A great experience! This should be a option at all times. Thank you and stay safe! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Awesome service provided by the health care prof in plano village medical care as usual. Thanks for helping us!!! More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Awesome service provided by the healthcare professionals in Village Pediatrics as usual. Thanks for helping us!!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 17, 2020

Televisit worked out very well. More

5.0
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

The Village Pediatrics team is very good! I was recommended them by my neighbor. We just moved to Plano from the East Coast. I had a sick child and I got an appointment the same day with Kristina. For me that's great customer service and satisfaction! :) More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

Excellent care! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 18, 2020

Great experience. Thank you More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 06, 2020

Everything was good. The staff was helpful and made things easy. More

5.0
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 31, 2019

I absolutely love you guys! Everyone in your clinic is very responsive, friendly, courteous and caring. Thank you so much! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.