Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tricia Blanco-Pascual, FNP-C Near Plano, TX

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 14, 2020

It was a very pleasant experience considering my daughter being sick, the nurses and Dr were very diligent and gentle More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The office called me a day after to check up on my son, I'm very pleased with the care by this nurse practitioner. She's very knowledgeable. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 09, 2020

Fast, thorough, efficient More

5.0
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 30, 2020

I called when my Infant was running a high temperature and they scheduled an appointment within 2 hours with Tricia. A big appreciation and thank you for that. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 24, 2020

Excellent Nurse Practitioner Tricia Blanco More

5.0
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

Excellent practice. I could not believe that I was on the phone with Tricia in less than 5 minutes after my daughter bumped her head by falling off the bed! More

5.0
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 05, 2020

We loved our nurse practitioner Tricia. First visit, but will definitely be coming back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

Excellent practice and could not believe that I was on the phone with a doctor in less than 5 minutes after my daughter bumped her head by falling off the bed! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 30, 2020

We loved our doctor. First visit, but will definitely come back. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 16, 2020

Thank you for being available to see our son in short notice. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 13, 2020

Everything is good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 17, 2020

everything is GOOD More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.