Book Now
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plano, TX Pediatrician Dr. Malini Hebbur

When it comes to exceptional child healthcare, perhaps no practice is more trusted than Village Pediatrics. Parents rave and kids of all ages embrace and love the practice for its quality and compassionate care. We have compiled all of our reviews to paint a clearer picture of what Village Pediatrics stands for. When searching for a healthcare provider for your child, it’s extremely important to seek out experienced, knowledgeable, and patient providers, which our patients attest to in their testimonials. We highly encourage you to read our patient feedback to see why we are such an extraordinary practice.

Filter24 Reviews  
Patient Story
Review from R.T  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 11, 2021

We really liked the caring attitude of Ms. Malini Hebbur. She answered all our questions and gave good advice on changing the dieting habits for better life. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2020

I am more than happy and satisfied with Dr. Hebbur. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

The Team was outstanding!! Fantastic job More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 10, 2020

We absolutely love Dr. Hebbur !Started with first kid 5 years ago and now with the 2nd. Always recommend her office to all the friends.... She is kind and caring, kids are so comfortable in Dr's office and that is really important to me ... More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 30, 2020

The doctor and the nurse who attended us were simply great More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is AWESOME! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2020

Friendly environment More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 14, 2020

It was overall good More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

DR.Malini Hebbur is a very good doctor. WE are extremely satisfied with her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 17, 2020

Dr. Hebbur is very knowledgable and kind. We're fortunate and lucky to have her as our pediatrician. We've seen her for 7 years now. She takes the time to have a decent conversation. The staff is Amazing!! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.K.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 06, 2020

Dr. Malini hebbur was very cool and explained the things in a clear way. Well satisfied. Especially, medical assistant (Sorry, don't know the name of her) was really good and she cared my kid in a good way. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 02, 2020

Awesome experience. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2020

Dr. Malini Hebbur is the best. My kids love her. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 11, 2020

Pls continue the good work! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 01, 2020

This was a fantastic experience online! Dr. Hebbur has been our pediatrician for 10 years and I am very happy with her. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and incredibly patient and friendly. She is a critical thinker and explains everything in a calm manner. She really is an amazing physician and caring friend! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 30, 2020

Thank you so much. Great hospitality. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit on 4/14. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Review from L.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2020

My husband and I felt so safe and at ease given the current circumstances when we brought our child in for his well visit. The call we received leading up to the visit provided us with the information we needed to feel prepared and throughout the entire visit, we felt the highest measures of safety, caution and care were exhibited- we're so grateful for that outcome during a challenging time. More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids. And helps the kids growing better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 14, 2020

Doctor Malini Hebbur is an awesome pediatrician who is very interactive with kids, and helps kids grow even better. Thanks Doc! More

5.0
Manual_Import
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend the doctor Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable inputs for kids during our well-visit for our kids More

5.0
Review from G.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 30, 2020

We definitely recommend Dr. Malini Hebbur, she clarified all our queries and provided valuable input for ours kids during the well-visit for our twins. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.